ISOP Officers: 2002-2003

1999 | 2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008


President
Lynn J. Rothschild
Ecosystem Science and Technology
NASA/Ames Research Center
Moffett Field, CA 94035 USA
Lynn.J.Rothschild@nasa.gov
TEL. (650)604-6525
FAX (650)604-1088
Past Presidents
John Kloetzel
Dept. Biol. Science
University of Maryland
5401 Wilkens Ave.
Catonsville, MD 21228 USA
kloetzel@umbc.edu
TEL (410)455-2247
FAX (410)455-3875



Lea Bleyman
Dept. Biology
Baruch College CUNY
17 Lexington Ave.
New York, NY 10010
lea_bleyman@baruch.cuny.edu
TEL (212) 387-1240
FAX (212) 387-1258
President Elect
Francine Marciano Cabral
USA Dept of Biological Sciences
082787 Univ of Southern California
3616 Trousdale Parkway AHF309
Los Angeles CA 90089-0371
fmcabral@hsc.vcu.edu
TEL (231)740-0203
FAX (213)740-6720
Vice President
Andrew Rogerson
Secretary
Louis M. Weiss
Dept. Medicine and Pathology
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Bronx, NY 10461 USA
TEL 718-4302142
FAX 718-4308543
lmweiss@aecom.yu.edu
Treasurer
R. Neal Band
Dept. Zoology
Michigan State Univ.
East Lansing, MI 48824
band@pilot.msu.edu
TEL (517) 353-5478
FAX (517) 432-2789
Membership Secretary
Jan Mead
VA Medical Hospital
1670 Clairmont Rd.
Decatur, GA 30033
jmead@emory.edu
TEL (404) 321-6111
FAX (404) 728-7780
Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Eukaryotic Microbiology
Denis H. Lynn
Dept. of Zoology
Univ. of Guelph
Guelph ON N1G 2W1 CANADA
ddr@uoguelph.ca
TEL (519)824-4120
FAX (519)767-1656
Executive Committee Members