ISOP Officers: 2003-2004

1999 | 2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008


President
Francine Marciano Cabral
Medical College of Virginia Campus
Virginia Commonwealth University
Department of Microbiology & Immunology
Box 980678
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0678
fmcabral@hsc.vcu.edu
TEL (804) 828-9742
FAX (804) 828-8220
Past Presidents
Lynn Rothschild, Lea Bleyman

President Elect
David Caron
Nominating Committee Members:

Cyrus J. Bacchi
Haskins Laboratories
Pace University 41 Park Row
New York NY 10038 USA
cbacchi@pace.edu
TEL (212)346-1246
FAX (212)346-1586

Stuart Bamforth
Dr Dept of Ecology Evolution
Organismal Biology
Tulane University
New Orleans LA 70118 USA
sobamforth@aol.com
TEL (504)862-8000x1551
FAX (504)861-2698

David Montagnes
PhD Port Erin Marine Lab
Isle of Man 1M9 6JA
UNITED KINGDOM
dmontag@liv.ac.uk
TEL 44-01624-831008
FAX 44-01624-831001

Alastair Simpson
Dept of Biochemistry & Molec Biol
IRm 8B, Sir Charles Tupper Med Bldg Dalhousie University Halifax
NS B3H 4H7 CANADA
simpson@hades.biochem.dal.ca
TEL (902)494-2881
FAX (902)494-1355

Vice President
C. Graham Clark
Dept of Infectious & Tropical Dis
London School of Hygiene & Trop. Me
Keppel Street London WC1E 7HT
UNITED KINGDOM
graham.clark@lshtm.ac.uk
http://www.lshtm.ac.uk/pmbu/staff/gclark/cclark.html
TEL. 011-44-207-927-2351
FAX 011-44-207-636-8739
Treasurer
Jan R. Mead
Medical Hospital
1670 Clairmont Road
Decatur GA 30033 USA
jmead@emory.edu
TEL (404)321-6111 X2545
FAX (404)728-7780
Executive Committee Member at Large

George McManus
Dept of Marine Sciences
Univ of Connecticut GrotonCT
06443 USA
george.mcmanus@uconn.edu
TEL (860)405-9164
FAX (860)405-9153